Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100921439 A Single Woman in Texarkana, TX 66 / home decor designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History of the middle ages. I love to research clothing, music, food, beverage, religion and politics of the period 1400 tp 1600.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips to historic places. Antiquing and window shopping in a new and different place. Finding a new place to dine out Sharing time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good upbringing. A moral compass and personal belief in a higher power. I believe in karma. To do what you will but harm none for what ever you do will return to you, good or bad.
  2. Compassion for the less fortunate, if it be people or pets. I am an advocate for those who have a quiet voice or no voice at all.
  3. Common sense. The ability to hear and listen to the small voice inside and being able to decipher right from wrong among the smoke and mirrors. A great sense of humor, and the ability to laugh at myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Music I like to perform

Classical