Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100920431 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 47 / supply chain management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and caring for them. I am passionate about being a good parent and setting a good example for my son. I am passionate about learning new things and improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy last minute road trips and to getaway for the weekend. I love to read and to watch movies. Many types of movies, drama, action-adventure, comedies, and super natural ghost type movies. I like to go for walks with the dog or to spend time browsing Barnes and Noble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my family and I being healthy and safe
  3. my job because it allows me to take care of and provide for my family and myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful