Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100740634 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 65 / I am disabled and live on a fixed income

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, family, faith, the envirnment

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to either watch or go see sports i would like to dine out sometimes and go to the movies or just stay home and watch them on the television

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and caring

The first thing people notice about me

your sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was about the singer Reba and her life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family which incudes my sons and grandchildren
  2. my life
  3. my love of god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personallity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

i am shy at first but once i get comfortable i open up

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama