Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4100394832 A Single Woman in Marcy, NY 55 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Marcy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: su

Marcy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marcy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from su. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy the outdoors and watching some sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just about any activity that involves being outdoors. Enjoy doing home improvments and helping friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Secret"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. enjoying other people and helping them when needed
  3. prosperity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational