Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #409987428 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 26 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint leo university
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint leo university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very easy going person. I appreciate a night in with a glass or two of wine. I also enjoy a night out with my significant other or my girlfriends. I also spend a lot of time in Orlando because a lot of my girlfriends live there including my brother, his wife, and my niece. I have a 9 month old niece who I am crazy about so I can't go any longer then a week without seeing her.

The first thing people notice about me

My eye lashes, I am always getting asked if they are real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My close friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

..

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football