Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4099787944 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 85 / retired teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hofstra
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hofstra. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and Ilove to travel. It's all aboout learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I love to work with others to share ideas through writing or working on our community newspaper. And I love to visit with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for having four children (adults now) that are decent, responsible persons
  2. I am extremely thankful for the gift of my religious faith that challenges me to do better and brings me solace in bad times.
  3. I am very thankful for my ability to write well and to use this gift to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama