Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4099262341 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 33 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science and learning new things is a major passion of mine. Lectures, seminars, and reading are all ways I do this. I also love stippling (a form of art made with ink dots). As frightening as this sounds to me, I seem to be a food/agricultural policy wonk. At least an amateur one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Stippling, Hiking Outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - when the chips are down I can always count on my family to be there for me.
  2. Perseverance and Patience - My perseverance and patience have taken me a long way in life. Maybe I took the Tortoise and Hare a little too seriously - slow and steady wins the race.
  3. Creativity - My intelligence may be important to me, but ultimately it derives from my creativity. Without my creativity, life would be a LOT less interesting!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Perceptive, Thoughtful