Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4099245332 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 37 / Scientist: Cancer Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work; I like to think that my work will help people someday. I like to believe that I am the world�s greatest aunt and I have two wonderful nephews, who I think would back me up on this. Friends and family are big in my life. I am loyal to them like a golden retriever, just not a fuzzy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Let�s see I�m average and magnificent all at the same time. I enjoy a good challenge. I�m a terrible guitar player and fairly adequate dancer. After some ballroom classes I think I can now say I can hand Cha Cha, Rhumba and Salsa. I love the outdoors, have appalling map skills, but I don�t mind getting lost, sometimes that leads to the most fun. I love Hot sauce on pizza.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is happiness, being happy with who you are.

The first thing people notice about me

I�m funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just joined a book club. It�s a fun group that meets for a cocktail and good conservation. The current book was The Shadow of the Wind. It is set in Spain and is a touching story about a boy who lost his mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Hot sauce

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent