Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4098419338 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Writer/editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work. I write/edit articles and produce videos for a website, and spend probably a little too much time doing it. But it's great fun and I'd probably do it (or, I suppose, part of it) if I didn't need the money.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm with people, watching movies, sitting around talking, and tracking down good/new restaurants. I travel a decent bit, though often that's for work. If I'm alone, sometimes I like just walking around, or I'll go to a bookstore or exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for people. Love the janitor, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm organized, maybe? That's a weird one to answer without knowing the context of how we met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read 100 articles a day, but rarely spend significant time with a book. The last thing I read that made me laugh was the "Is your baby racist?" cover of Newsweek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and the people there
  2. Family, which everyone says, but must be said
  3. At the moment, watermelon popsicles because my fan isn't working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fairly picky about cleanliness -- not to a weird degree where it prevents me from doing anything, but I keep things neat, and I suppose, try to avoid things like glitter. Then again, I will jog in the mud; I'll just want to shower after.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I suppose it's worth mentioning I gave up my car a few years ago since I didn't have much use for it. And I live on Nob Hill, mostly because it's close to everything.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

magnolia, comedian, old school