Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097979031 A Single Man in Lake Helen, FL 27 / EMT, student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Helen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lake Helen, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Helen, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music mainly rock and country, i play pretty much any sport i can, i enjoy outdoors stuff like walking around on the beach or a nature trail.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually workout, hangout with friends, or just relax when i have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept me

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends i have grown close too
  2. My mother
  3. Goals i have achieved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great person, im just a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

sevendust, foo fighters, rise against, nirvana, chevelle

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little nicky, happy gilmore, live free or die hard