Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097887433 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 51 / consumer marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter to be content, well-adjusted, happy, and able to achieve her fullest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a single mom, I don't get much leisure time for myself! When I do, I like to enjoy pretty simple "grown up" things -- catching up with my friends, eating out at a decent restaurant, or exploring a neighborhood in the city. I used to love to work out at the gym in my leisure time, but must be honest I haven't had much time to fit that into my schedule lately. Would love to get back to that!

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence that comes from being comfortable in your own skin; knowing who you are and being true to that.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm thoughtful, down-to-earth, and considerate of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am lucky enough to have the ability to support myself and my daughter, forging a nice life for ourselves.
  2. My family's good health.
  3. A set of really good, long-term friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a playful and sexy side, hidden behind the trappings of a sensible career woman and mom!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful