Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097817332 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 59 / Dispatch Clerk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE fishing and just have a good time. Life it too short not to enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love fishing. On the weekend I like to meet friends at Herbies and have a great time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I dont want someone who is overly jealous or possessive. I need to be my own person and want you to also be you own person.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.... guess thats appearance. I am very friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that enables me to be self sufficient.
  2. My health and ability to do my own chores.
  3. My grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do not have a bikini body so if thats what your looking for and not a good woman look away. I am a size 14 .... especially at 52 and tend to be a bit self conscious of my body. I make friends very easily wherevr I go. My 2 children are grown and moved on. My son is a Marine stationed in NC and my daughter lives up north.