Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097807133 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 50 / Manager of Network Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sam houston state, university of houston

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from sam houston state, university of houston. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and playing my guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar and singing. I like to dance. Spending time with my family and close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The mosty important quality in a person is that they are happy being who they are. In order to love another and to be ready for a committed relationship you must first be happy with who you are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm mild mannered and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My job requires reading a lot of technical books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very approachable. I'm a bit shy around strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I could say good things about myself. Suffice to say that I’m a decent man with some good and bad. I do believe that the good far outweighs the bad. There's not much I won't do for the people I love. In the end it is our actions that speak louder than words.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, house, csi