Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097659331 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 41 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to garden, and I also like to train my dog for hunting and hunt test. I enjoy working on the house, and cooking. I do enjoy taking the boat out and getting out on the water. I like riding my bike down a few trails as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, (walk, hike, bike) a few times a week. I do like to read, play ball with my dog, work on the house to include the garden. I can't leave out watching TV every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship/Love.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, everyone that I talk to says they like it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Below Zero, it's about a state game warden, I've read all the books from CJ Box which they are all about a game wardens..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my education and training.
  2. I'm very thankful for close friends.
  3. One of the best things that I'm thankful for would be my dog Abby.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very caring person, and I love nature and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I'm like a book with a few pages missing, some things about me are obvious but some of the best parts of me take time to come out. Here is a little history, I served 8 years in the US Army as a paratrooper, and I was a massage therapist so I could pay for college and offer something to my spouse when I get married.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

below zero, blood trail, out of range

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, lord of the rings i ii iii, the perfect storm