Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097483930 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 58 / Creative Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rice university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rice university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, travel, romance, live performance, playfulness, the environment, art, current events, fitness, movies, music, relaxation

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy getting out to museums and galleries, with a particular interest in digital and conceptual art. I enjoy fitness and sports, but I'm not at all obsessed. I play tennis or basketball or do Pilates and aerobic training about 4x per week. I also like to ski, both Alpine and Telemark. I enjoy international travel as well, and I'm looking forward to more of this as my kids are growing older. And, like all parents, I cook, drive and have fun with my kids and their friends a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm simultaneously energetic and thoughtful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading White Tiger by Aravind Adiga. It is the fictional self-description of an Indian man from extreme poverty who grows to a form of "success" that is amoral, irreverent, ruthless and yet in many ways quite thoughtful and decent. It's a book that raises many more questions than it answers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. Parenting brings kindness, awareness, laughter and humility to my life. I love them dearly.
  2. My freedom. Though I have the richness of good work, good family and good friendships in my life, I also have a great deal of freedom.
  3. My friends. They keep me sane and inspired.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people understand me relatively well. I'm pretty expressive and transparent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I�m looking for someone who is already to a good degree gratified by her life�someone spirited, kind, fun, romantic, self-reliant, soulful, engaged and truly available. My relationship goal is authenticity, sparked by both life passion and mutual respect.I�m passionate about my work. Building a successful creative business has been important to me. I work every day with fun people on interesting projects in a casual atmosphere.I have three kids (14, 12 and 9). They are a big part of my life, yet they are only part of my life. I�m not looking to focus a relationship around them, but over time it will certainly include them.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fargo, being john malkovich, the hurt locker