Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097424126 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 56 / physician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy participating in my children's sport and arts activities, and school events. I like to dance, and spent several years as a professional dancer. I regularly hike, and enjoy being outdoors. I also frequent museums and concerts, especially classical music. I enjoy reading, when I can find the time. I hope to find someone with whom I can enjoy traveling, and seeing the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I regularly go hiking, and enjoy finding new, interesting sites. I enjoy bicycling leisurely. I enjoy being involved in my children's activities: sports, arts, school trips and events. I enjoy a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm