Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4097358631 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 57 / Creative Industry/Design

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoy quality time (movies, walking, dining, stimulating conversation) with near and dear ones....friends and or family....

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, walking, reading, running....and listening to music of course...

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion!

The first thing people notice about me

eyes...the window to your soul...

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat, pray, love...i could relate to that book....a true story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, (siblings) and parents, who have been there for me at all times in my life, sad and happy
  2. with all the sadness and uncertainties around peoples lives these days I am grateful that I am blessed with good health and happiness most times if not always
  3. my spiritual friend and guide!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal