Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4096814931 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 46 / Programmer/Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sailing and racing sailboats. I am passionate about self-improvement and living up to my potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sewing and making house wares. I enjoy cooking and preparing my own meals. I enjoy meeting with friends and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Posture

The last book I read and enjoyed

Object-Oriented Application Development Using Java. Being the last class I needed to graduate, the thing I liked the most was the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends and the love, support and encouragement we share with each other.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to admire and respect the talents and skills of other people and the opportunity to share my own talents and skills.
  3. I am thankful for the liberty provided by my uncomplicated lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be playful and silly

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am an assistant swim instructor.