Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4096185233 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 77 / Health Care Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bucknell university
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bucknell university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this stage of my life I find it hard to be really passionate about anything other than my children and grandchildren. That being said I am very concerned over the right wing of the conservative movement's inability to be rational and civil. Frankly, they scare me. Oh yes, I LOVE good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love ballroom dancing and going to museums, concerts, ballet, movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my financial stabiliy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy