Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4096044125 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 45 / Software Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, Shopping, Dining out, Movies in/out, meeting with friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being with people. Not that I can't enjoy alone time, but I much prefer being with friends. Parties, meeting for dinner, drinks, skiing, hiking, shopping, movies or just hanging out. I like these things with small or large groups or just one person... I'd like it if the person whom I'm with would like to hang out with my friends as well as spending time with me alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty,

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm talkative and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stewart Little in 3rd Grade - I liked that Stewart could drive a toy car..... JK ; ) - I read mostly non-fiction books or biographies. - I don't read fiction - if I want fiction I watch Curb, and Entourage on HBO or watch a Movie. I read a lot on the internet, oh wait - someone just told me that is called shopping...oops. ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having parents who allowed me to know that there is such a good thing as a lifelong, happy and loving relationship.
  2. Life long Friends
  3. My bengal "Kitten"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm? I don't notice either.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing