Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4094670535 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 48 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My amazing friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, I also like going out and having fun with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly dont know how to answer this one...lol...

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in heaven...Its a true story of a man that went thru a horrific accident died for 90 mins and what he went through. On May 30 2010, I was in a life threatening accident and it changed the outlook I have on life. It was nice to read about what someone else had gone through also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing wonderful kids and grandkids
  2. In these hard times my job, I have an amazing boss and a wonderful job
  3. My mom for everything she has ever done for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is really what you get...no masks, no lies and no misconceptions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

On May 30, 2010, I was in a life threatening accident, it made me realize how precious life really is and how it can all change in the blink of an eye. BBqing with friends and family one minute, on a mini bike then an ambulance the next. I believe in living every moment, have fun, life is too short not to.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama