Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4094293816 A Single Man in Silverdale, WA 35 / US Navy

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silverdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about physical fitness, education, video games, parties, movies, pets, history, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming, lifting weights, going on hikes, watching Family Guy tv series, barbequing, and occasionally playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loyal, affectionate, trustworthy, and loving personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature and optimistic outlook on many things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Badge of Courage by Stephan Crane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving eachother for who you are.
  2. Emotionally and physically in love with each other is a wonderful feeling.
  3. Tenderness and kindness make me feel great when I hugging the woman I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a career driven and goal oriented person. Also a friendly and helpful person at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy the company and friendship of many different people and I believe that I have an outgoing, friendly, and optimistic personality that all of my friends point out to me. I also believe that with that being said I can get along with almost everyone I encounter in my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

legend of drizzt, a time to kill, lone survivor

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, nickelback, metallica, rolling stones, kid rock

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

black hawk down, dinner for schmucks, batman: the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, history channel, discovery channel shark week