Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093714813 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 45 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about family and spending time with those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i like taking time to catch up with my kids about things that are going on. i also like to do odds and ends things around the house that are overlooked. sometimes i like just watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a supportive partner. someone who is not critical of me. trys to understand my point of views and provides me with guidance when i need it. someone who is not quick to react. who thinks things through.

The first thing people notice about me

people mention my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

no time for reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that i have healthy beautiful children.
  2. that i am able to provide for my family while some other people can not now a days.
  3. that i have my strength to get me through tough times, and my mother to confide in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people dont notice that i am friendly and caring. maybe because of my shyness i seem to be secluding myself from everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

my boys are 16 yr old twins and a 5 yr old. they are very dependant on me since ive been the only influance for most of their lives. im hoping to find a confident loving man who appreciates my kids as well.