Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093709113 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 36 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, traveling, Christ, family, education, reading, movies, music, football, being outdoors, running

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to run, hangout with friends, watch sports, laugh, and learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They are very supportive and love me so much. They are always there for me if I need anything and have given me the love, support, and opportunities in life to be happy and the woman God created me to be.
  2. I am most thankful for my relationship with God and how he loves me even when I don't deserve it. He continually overwhelms me with his grace, love, and how he provides for me.
  3. Third, I have been so blessed to have amazing friends that love me and care about me. They are always there for me to talk, hangout with, and just be myself with and to have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful