Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093702814 A Single Woman in Huntington Park, CA 41 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Huntington Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Huntington Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for taking care of others. This passion manifests itself in my career as a nurse, my devotion for my family and friendships that I foster. I enjoy spending time with my family and small group of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time with family and friends. I am a Disneyland pass holder and I like going as often as I can. I also enjoy good food and drinks-anywhere from Orange County to Downtown L.A.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is not possible to narrow it down to one quality. I am looking for a man that works hard and is goal oriented. He should be family oriented, generous, and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my hair. My hair is very curly and I kept it short for a long time. Currently letting it grow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were the Hunger Games Trilogy-yeah it's been a while. I do like to read I just need to make the time for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't usually smile(I'm working on that) so people assume I'm mad or that I'm a very serious individual. The truth is that I don't take myself seriously and I can take a joke. Sometimes I can be a prankster.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very comfortable in my skin & I am looking for someone that can appreciate my perfectly imperfect self. I want to laugh at silly things, discuss current events and learn new things. I want to share these experiences with someone else.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Books I've read

you can run, but you can't hide-dog(duane)chapman, the reader, story telling by tori sp

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, sixteen candles, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi-las vegas, intervention, hoarders