Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093653312 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 41 / Trading desk senior data analyst working at a major investment bank

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: peking university

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from peking university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, art, music

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, talking and hanging out with friends, reading an interesting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am still alive, healthy, and employed.
  2. I always meet good mentors, nice colleagues at work.
  3. I have bunch of friends around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the age of turbulence, the darvinci code, my life as a quant

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jay chou, wei xu, sarah brightman, pink floyd, jay z

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, god father, titanic