Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093651210 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others- running races for charities; Going to see small no name bands as well as mainstream bands live; Getting together with friends for dinner/drinks

I typically spend my leisure time

Running...typically 3-4 times per week, more when I am training for a marathon or half marathon. Hanging out with good friends in the city- shopping, exploring, going to concerts, finding new fun places for dinner/drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty---I don't believe there is just one quality I am looking for but honesty tops my list:)

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty outgoing person once I get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am from Virginia, but moved to NYC 2 years ago...I love this city and everything it has to offer!