Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093651194 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 34 / Chief Nurse-Outpatient Radiology

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Immigration work, music, and furthering my education

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, listening to music, and sleeping! Sleep does the body good!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is HONESTY. This is the foundation for any relationship. I consider myself a very upfront and honest person and would appreciate someone who can provide the same honesty in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm an extrovert by definition. I don't shy away from situations. I can definitely make friends anywhere!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I'm reading right now are my school books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son...he has truly been a gift.
  2. My family, I have a very supportive family that has instilled great values.
  3. My career, I have been blessed in many circumstances and I am proud to say I am the "American Dream".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous