Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093650610 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, maximizing every minute and seeing and enjoying as many new things/places/experiences as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I read books, draw, exercise and dance dance dance! I love basking in the sun, swimming, and boating whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to choose just one? I suppose someone energetic and kind and successful who actually gets my jokes. That's more than one, I know. Wait'll you see all the stuff I packed in to "5 things..."

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked, but recently someone mentioned noticing my self-possession and self-awareness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recently I read Little Big Man, also a favorite movie of mine. I love the voice it was written in, the historical perspective and the humor. Also, Jack's crazy life path reminded me of my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my wonderful and loving family. We've been through a lot and come out stronger for it!
  2. I'm thankful for being born when and where and who I was, for being true to me and having the ability to make my own choices and learn from everything I have gone through.
  3. I am thankful for those people in my life who have helped me out of unselfish love and belief in me and my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hold the Universe inside me. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am open-minded to an unusual degree, I am intensely loyal and highly artisitic and creative. I can stay up really really late and seriously, I can dance like nobody's business- for hours! But you don't have to, as long as you're having fun and don't mind that I am tearing up the dance floor.

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

the time traveler's wife, sandman series, lotsa sci f

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

district 9, singing in the rain, pineapple express/superbad/the hangover