Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4093647613 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / education - professional services and research

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relaxing and enjoying time on the weekends away from work. If I have enjoyable company, then the activity does not really matter- however, you would not catch me running a marathon. I love to read- it is a passion and a strong part of my life. I also enjoy dinning out and cooking!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks with my dog along the Chicago lakefront. It provides a west coast feeling, right here at home! I also like to curl up, read a book , or spend time chatting with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely lucky to have a variety of friends in my life. They push me to try new things, provide happiness and add value to every day.
  2. As I have gotten a bit older, I have developed a closer relationship with my family. I am eternally greatful that I had the time to get to know my parents and brother as people and adults.
  3. I have had multiple opportunities in my life to extend my learning and grow as an individual and professional. I feel EXTREMELY lucky to have had the travel and work experiences that have shaped me into the person that I now am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Warm