Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #409267827 A Single Woman in Hartford, TN 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my retirement years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Short walks in the park, going to movies and eating out or cooking on the grill at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that any great relationship begins a friends that are honest, truthful, and enjoy the company of the other in most things they do. I want that special man that is fun, and likes to get out and do things including visiting areas of historical interest, street fairs, enjoying nature in all its forms. Travel to the nest town or the next state to see what makes it special. He should also be comfortable staying at home and enjoying a romantic evening with the two of us relaxing with a beverage of choice and a good movie or a game of cards. He should also be able to carry on a decent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh, I smile most of the time except when concentrating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

was a historical romance, I also like fantasy, and sci-fy, and mysteries. Also some magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends.
  2. That I am living in the mountains.
  3. Each day the good Lord gives me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really enjoy being with people and small acts of kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me anything and I will give you an honest truthful answer.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, titanic, csi

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, the amazing race, good morning america