Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092196727 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 32 / Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life and accomplishing my goals, there is nothing that i want more than to be successful and live my dream of being and artist/game designer. live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work on my art and build my portfolio. I love listening to music and going to watch bands. Just hanging out with friends, playing games, pool, just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, goal oriented, knows what they want, can have a good time without always going out, and someone who is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That i know what i want in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Voyage Long and Strange, it was a basically a book that broke down key moments in history to better understand how we got where we are now. I liked that a lot of the information is stuff that was never covered in history books, or classes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My life expieriences
  3. Being able to live a dream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not like every other guy out there..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal