Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092195139 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 45 / Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things I guess. I love music R&B, Old school, Jazz, gospel~ I should be working at a radio station somewhere :-) - I love the Lord and hope to one day fufill my purpose

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking (I am trying to walk more) reading and listening to music. Have been a little consumed with work mainly because I am trying to work smarter and not harder and that takes time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect - If you respect others, it helps alot of other qualities fall in line.

The first thing people notice about me

-my eyes or laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life ; each day I wake up, its another chance to get it right or make my life or someone elses better
  2. I am thankful for love ; that God keeps loving me- family and friends keep smiles on your faces
  3. I am thankful for a sound mind ** enough said

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

BE YOURSELF!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational