Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092194833 A Single Man in Miami, FL 30 / computer tech

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,sports,friends,family,beach, finding love

I typically spend my leisure time

sports activities,movies,beach,dinning out ,dancing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family being behind me 100 percent behind me whether im right or wrong they dont give up on me
  2. my friends for showing me that a girl is not the only thing that can make me happy in the world
  3. for God giving certain sides of me that show ppl i am a nice guy from the moment they meet me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, man on fire, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, weeds