Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092194338 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 55 / I am a credit support associate in the commercial bank of a major bank.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about completing my degree, interior design, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to movies, shopping, playing tennis, painting (walls not pictures) reading and just plain chillin'.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who can be my friend as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind...except for maybe when I drive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Twilight series. It is about a vampire that falls in love with a human. I just liked the romance of it. Now I am reading Art: A Brief History for class. It is amazing to study the art of pre-historic man and ancient times. The art is so beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter and the beautiful woman that she has become.
  2. I am most thankful for my health.
  3. I am most thankful for my wonderful family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind