Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092193835 A Single Man in Torrington, CT 45 / machine operator

Few times a week Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Torrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Torrington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to rb slow songs

The most influential person in my life has been

must be romantic passionate loveable friendly

The first thing people notice about me

my scar

The last book I read and enjoyed

neo tech

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my duaghter
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

passion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama