Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092193736 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california - san diego

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california - san diego. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, photography, various sports (mainly watersports), outdoors, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

workout, cooking, gardening, hanging out with my friends, reading, and recently surfing and golfing. But definitely diving wherever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend in life with whom I can laugh with, travel with

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure. I never asked!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A French book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being blessed with my family and my friends.
  2. For unparalleled ethics and morals in my personal and professional life.
  3. For having met my mentor who saved me and guided me with exceptional inspiration.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My French accent.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this point.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama