Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092192930 A Single Man in Salisbury, NC 43 / self employed auto repair and charlotte utilities

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salisbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to play guitar and bass, i love fishing in my boat,i love to work on cars, i love to cuddle and be romantic when i'm not being a parent,i love to talk and cut up, oh i almost forgot, i love playing horseshoes...

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy a peaceful atmosphere, make a plan and try to follow through with it. I watch a lot of tv in the evenings, play with my two daughters, and spend time with friends and family and pets. i enjoy the lake area just to get out there and throw my thoughts into the water..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health and that i can make it through tough times..
  2. I'm thankful for the two lovely daughters that i have and my ability as a parent to encourage them to be successful in anything they do.
  3. i'm thankful that i have a brain, good looks and ambition to improve my life. and that i am musically talented and have good common sense as well as the ability to work hard, have patience and i'm thankful for who i am..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener