Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092187928 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 55 / Federal government employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my fitness. And I've recently taken up dancing again after many years and I try to get out dancing at least once a week. I am particulary into swing dancing, having finished an 8-week beginner session and an 8-week intermediate session of lessons on swing dancing. I love going to Glen Echo to dance on Saturday nights, except in the summer when it's too hot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym daily. This gives me the energy to do some of thing other things I like. I really enjoy swing dancing and go out to Glen Echo and/or Dulles Hilton to dance most weeks. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no idea. Maybe I'll ask some of my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult's "My Sister's Keeper" which was also made into a movie (haven't seen it). It was thought-provoking while entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is the first thing I am most thankful for because it provides opportunities to enjoy the other things that are important to me.
  2. My family and friends who make my life full.
  3. My career which gives me the means to do the things I enjoy with my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I don't know what people do notice, I haven't a guess what they DON'T notice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'll tell them when I meet them.

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, pink, jason mraz, kt tunstall, brad paisley