Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092093533 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 50 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my friends. I can get passionate about politics and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to a nice meal, working out, going to the beach with my kids. I like hanging out with friends and their kids, shooting pool and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with opinions and convictions but who is open to what others think. Someone who can laugh at himself and find wonder in the world around him. I think we can all look at where we are and how we got here. I want to be with someone who is proud of the most of what he has done and has learned from the parts he wasn't.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I confident and friendly. I put people at ease and am genuinely interested in hearing what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was an English major so I have always read a lot. Lately I have been reading tweeny books with my daughter so we can have book discussions and also so I can see what is out there for young women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing kids.
  2. Living in a wonderful community with great friends, schools, weather and culture.
  3. My supportive family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm...this is hard. I feel like I am an open book but I will give it some thought and get back to you....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding