Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092082632 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 45 / Security Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passion for my religion, my faith. This is why I want to be an Imam. I think that I could still be a great leader. The most important things are God and bettering one's self.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with the elderly. One can learn alot of life from them. I would like to do more travelling .

The most influential person in my life has been

arespect, communication, & love of God

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I speak. My tone of voice, and the words that I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the Holy Quran. It gives me peace of mind. And understanding of this life. And how to achieve to the next

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life and my love of God
  2. My ability to accept other cultures
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My old fashion ways That is having morals, being respectful towards people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really looking to get married, to a Muslim woman. I am seriious about this