Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092081723 A Single Man in Burke, VA 52 / Help desk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Burke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Burke, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God

I typically spend my leisure time

bicycle riding (summer time), walking around the DC area sightseeing, window shopping, Waching a movie, trying to cook, trying to repair things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, trust (without trust, there is nothing)

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very down to earth and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. I don't read it as a book but as a guide from the hands of a father to his son. Through faith I can do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to communicate with my partner.
  2. someone that's attractive to me...
  3. Someone that�s totally compatible with me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

itialian job, stargate the arc of truth, stardust