Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092081429 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 30 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends and faith is important to me. I love to travel and meet new people. I enjoy dining out, baseball, going to the movies, concerts, clubbing/dancing, listening to music everyday, running, enjoying a good book or magazine. I am passionate about working with children and I love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I like to be in contact with them on a daily basis. I enjoy working with and teaching children. This is something I intend to do with my future career. I love to go out dancing, going to the movies, shopping, traveling, concerts and baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The bar scene can be fun but it can also get old pretty quickly. I didn't think I would ever join a dating site but I decided that there isn't really anything to lose by just checking it out and giving it a go. I don't have an exact type of person that I am looking for, but I do know certain qualities that I like in a person. I would like to find someone who is genuine. Someone who is down to earth, enjoys life, is family oriented, can laugh at themselves and has a sense of humor....Basically just someone who I will enjoy spending my time with with, who has an overall good heart and can make me smile :) Can't really ask for more then that..

The first thing people notice about me

I have a warm pressence. Im down to earth, and just easy to talk to. I LOVE to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Year Teacher's checklist. I use this as a reference for teaching tips in order to best help the children children I will work with. (I also read their writing samples and it usually makes me laugh when I read some of the things they come up with) Another book I last read was For One More Day and reread Tuesday's with Morrie by Mitch Albom. I love classic old books too like The Catcher in the Rye, To Kill A Mockinbird, The Great Gatsby etc. I am also going to read The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo next because a friend recommended it to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, supportive family in my life is a blessing.
  2. My health. I try to make the most of my life and each passing day.
  3. My education, the opportunity to recieve a college degree has been something I will always be grateful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as calm at first when just getting to know somebody, but once I get to know you and become friends you will definitely see that I can be very silly too. I enjoy making others smile and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I try to live each day to the fullest. I enjoy meeting new people, and trying new things. I have a fun loving gentle spirit. My family and friends would say I am kind, caring, loyal, trustworthy and generous. I enjoy making others smile/laugh, and I find humor, pleasure, and contentment in simple things. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I like to be in contact with them on a daily basis. I am passionate about working with and teaching children. I am also an animal lover especially when it comes to dogs. Trying new things and spending time with loved ones is what life is all about :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, the catcher in the rye, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lion king, a bronx tale, the dark knight, fools rush in, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, true blood