Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092081034 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 56 / Sales/Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: xavier university (cincinnati)
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from xavier university (cincinnati). I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, music and nature.Raising my nine year old the right way...so he will become a successful and Godly man while still having a lot of fun along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my son, family and friends.My son's sports, scouting, church/church activities, events, restaurants, etc.Getting out into nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

While there are so many qualitites that make up all of us, chemistry would be right at the top.

The first thing people notice about me

At the risk of not properly answering the question, I would say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bloom County, the complete series. Yes these are strewn together comic strips! But very educational comic strips (smile). Seriously though, there are societal themes that I enjoy. Also "Getting Back" and Tom Clancy's "The Hunt For Red October."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All types of food...just kidding. Clearly it would be God who gives us so many blessings including family and nature.
  2. My wonderful son and fantastic extended family.
  3. Our place at Indian Lake with its inspirational beauty and fun loving atmosphere.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy kicking back and relaxing, watching movies and socializing with the special people in my life. I do, however, really need to get out also. Whether it's a kids event, dinner, a play, sporting event, symphony, boating, ice skating, sled riding, live music, Muirfield Tournament, Museums, etc.

What I like to read

History