Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092078027 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 33 / Occupational Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ku
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ku. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and building meaningful relationships with people. I love asking people about their lives and hearing about their experiences. I enjoy adventure and love to travel, especially overseas - there are so many places to still explore! I enjoy all kinds of music but I mainly listen to Christian, alternative, pop, and soft rock. My faith is the cornerstone of my life, so I devote time to church related service including mentoring children at my church, bible study, and missions. Other interests include photography, gardening, baking, dancing, and workout classes

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends I enjoy getting together with family and friends to share dinner and a movie either out on the town or at home. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen cooking meals and baking desserts. When I have enough time, I like to bring out my creative side with scrapbooking, photobooking, and journaling. I don't watch television very often, but when I do, I'm a huge fan of "The Office" and "Grey's Anatomy". I just recently started playing volleyball with a rec league!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can call my best friend, who can communicate well, has a kind heart, has similar Christian values to my own, and someone who is a family man.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am confident, calm, and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book called "The Shack". It's about a man who confronts the Trinity about his deepest life questions. Typically I prefer non-fiction reading material. I consider myself a lifelong learner who has a constant desire to learn about new events, people, and places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family members are the most important people in my life and I'm thankful we share strong relationships with one another.
  2. I'm thankful for my education and my ability to give back to the community using my skills, knowledge, and resources.
  3. I'm thankful for my spiritual walk and my relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful