Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092077830 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, integrity, how people are treated and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy my home and taking care of the things I have. I love to be outdoors and sight see.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Twilight just because I had to know what all of the hype was about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a healthy adult son who is motivated in his education and takes time for his family
  2. I am thankful for my own physical and mental health and the perserverance to continue to look forward to possibilities
  3. I am thankful for being a caring person with the ability to have empathy for others. I have a positive attitude and faith that things happen for a reason.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

That I am basically conservative however, enjoy doing and learning new things.