Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092077226 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 40 / Medical Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy photography. I like to cook and find it very relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors in the warmer weather, whether it's at the beach or camping and hiking. I also like to cook and I enjoy cooking for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open mind is very attractive to me. I get turned off by jealous or judgemental people.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I'm quiet. The second thing they notice is that it didn't last long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and I know I can always count on them.
  2. I'm lucky to have some amazing friends, who I consider part of my family.
  3. I'm grateful for my job. I enjoy the work that I do and I look forward to seeing my coworkers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess since I'm quiet at first, and slow to offer info about myself (although I'll answer any question...ask away), people think I'm reserved. My friends know that I'm much more adventurous than what appears on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone baby gone, shawshank redemption, the hangover