Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092076231 A Single Man in Cleveland, GA 31 / I am in the telecommunication field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north georgia college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from north georgia college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the lake with my closest friends (male and female) to wakeboard and hang out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake on my boat and wakeboarding. I also enjoy traveling on day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to give of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is what I am most thankful for. I have a great nephew and a wonderful sister, along with my mom and dad who think alot of me. They help me with all my life long decisions.
  2. Friendships they are very important to me and I would do whatever I could for them.
  3. My career is another it will take me to places I never would have gone and will expand my mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and being helpful to all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing