Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092074830 A Single Man in Cranston, RI 66 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: universiity of rhode island

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from universiity of rhode island. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to the fullest, exercising, nutrition, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good novel, walking or exercising at the gym, fixing other peoples's computers, going out to listen to live music, writing poetry. Lately I have begun to do some mathematics research.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two, actually; faithfulness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Saiing Alone Around the World" by Joshua Slocum. This book describes the first solo trip around the world by sea (by the author). Joshua's resilience, sea knowledge and wit are revealed as he makes his way along his journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Intelliigence.
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would like to leave this for later.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

nostromo (joseph conrad), draculs (the original, by bram stoker), i read mathematics books on a regualr basis.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

beatles, miles davis, andres segovia, crosby, stills & nash, marvin gaye

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die, key largo (humphery bogart), the sea of love

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, bbc news