Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092073530 A Single Man in Wood Dale, IL 67 / Retired

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wood Dale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wood Dale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wood Dale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Music, Animals, Sports, and playing the saxophone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, biking, playing golf, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving and affectionate person.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, considerate, and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a novel about two friends who grew up together and were very close but somehow drifted apart. As life would have it thru their success and failures in life they were reunited some 30 years later only to discover that their lives were so identical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My success thru achievements
  3. Most of all having loving and caring parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really not a shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a single financially secure person. I am adventurous, outgoing, and can be spontaneous at times. My interests are many which I would like to share with that special someone. I am looking forward to meeting an affectionate and passionate woman who looks forward to what life has to offer.I am an old-fashioned gentleman who values family, friends, honesty, and morals. I live my life in a positive manner who looks forward to what the future brings.I would love to meet a woman who knows what she's about and what she is looking for in that special someone in her life. Who can openly and intimately express herself independently.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

richard elliot, boney james, jack mack and the heart attack, david sanborn, celine dion

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop